powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Alora-Dream
Alora-Dream

not safe for kids and other living things.
previous < 2003-03-10 - 4:01 p.m. next >

Turns out, I am not of dominatrix material.

I was thinking that maybe I could make money peeing on men who like that stuff.

My rational mind said HECK! I pee several times a day, I could pee on someone for a fee.

I saw it very clinical. I would stand over a guy and pee and collect my five million dollars.

I could buy sushi every day and get the money to go to Burning Man in a trailer. Ohhhhh. I am a big thinker.

So I emailed this guy and asked him the details. I told him I have never done it before and would like a little explaination.

His response:(Don't read it following a yummy lunch)

I would like to drink your urine directly from your body. I have done this before and enjoy it immensely;

I don't have any problem swallowing or gagging, unless I just can't keep up with you.

I also like deeply rimming a woman. I like it even better when I can get a good taste of her waste with my probing tongue. Even better yet is when the

sphincter relaxes and the brown delight moves down and out into my waiting mouth.

So, no, I am just not into it. I am so Puritan, I couldn't even read the end of the email.

I wonder what it says.

host

Blorf! don't click here My Profile email archive newest


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com