powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Alora-Dream
Alora-Dream

wheel of fortune dum duh da da
previous < 2003-03-10 - 3:21 p.m. next >

Is it snobby or stuck up to say that you want to be interviewed by someone about this great work you have done?

I have two options in my life, to nest where I am now or to go out and do something great. Something really, really great. Write a book, invent something really useful (but not wasteful hee hee), create a movement, make people smile.

I want to do this.

Or, I can be here at this job and interview people doing great things. I can do this for as long as I want. I can nest. Then I can worry how I am going to retire eventually. Then I will think about the colored material to put in my coffin and what sort of headstone I want.

And then I'll just wait. Hopefully there will be reruns of Wheel of Fortune on, because gauging all the old folks homes I have been to that is the greatest show on earth. Especially when you are waiting to die.

Ok, so I am being a little melodramatic.

But I want to start on that magical thing and I want to start now!

The question is, what is that magical thing and how do I do it?

host

Blorf! don't click here My Profile email archive newest


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com